top of page

Drums : Ben SUYS

Fretless bass : Michel JORIS

Guitar : Jeff RIBAS

Percussions : Phil HESMANS 

Percussions & vocals : Pascale VERVLOET

Didjeridoo : Oli YEDAKI

Guitars and vocals : Jumble NICOLAY

Pop - Folk - Rock

Words and composition : Jumble NICOLAY

The acoustic music, the quality of the compositions, the musicians virtuosities and a production worthy of the project. Values almost forgotten today by the digital age and its computerized productions. When you listen to this beautiful Pop-Folk-Rock production, you will open the door of another time... and yet, we are only talking about the 90s.




Send us a email. You'll receive
our Bank account. After payment
you'll receive files by Wetransfert.
  Receive your WAV files  
  for only 0,50€  
bottom of page