top of page

CARON : Music, Author, Vocal  II  Rose-Line TAS : Author   II Sandra MESRINE : Author   II  NAUFRAGÉ : Author  II  Renoar HADRI : Composer  II  Luc TITGAT : Composer  II  Christophe LOERKE : Keyboard, Composer  II  Philippe BRISMÉE : Composer  II  Thierry GROOVEMAN : Drums  II Stéphane SALKIN : Guitar  II  Didier DERUYTTER : Keyboard  II  Frank DREUYTTER : Sax(s)  II Ren ONE : Bass  II  Hervé MARTENS : Keyboard  II  Marco ROSANO : Keyboard  II  Jack ROSKAM : Guitar  II  Francis PEREZ : Guitar.

Pop / Rock / French / Groove




Send us a email. You'll receive
our Bank account. After payment
you'll receive files by Wetransfert.
  Receive your WAV files  
  for only 0,50€  
bottom of page